Hotels

Name Phone # Website Distance From Morris
Doubletree by Hilton 574-234-2000 doubletree1.hilton.com 0.0 Miles
Residence Inn by Marriott 574-289-5555 marriott.com/sbnri 0.5 Miles
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott 574-234-5510 fairfieldinn.com/sbnd 1.8 Miles
Morris Inn (University of Notre Dame) 574-631-2000 morrisinn.nd.edu 1.8 Miles
Econo Lodge 574-232-9019 econolodge.com 2.4 Miles
Jameson Inn 574-277-3211 jamesoninns.com 2.4 Miles
Microtel Inns & Suites 574-273-4300 microtelinn.com 2.6 Miles
Qualtiy Inn 574-277-3211 qualityinn.com/indiana 2.6 Miles
America's Best Value Inn 574-277-7700 americasbestvalueinn.com 3.0 Miles
  800-237-8466    
Comfort Suites 574-272-1500 comfortsuites.com 3.0 Miles
Quality Inn & Suites 574-288-3800 qualityinn.com 3.0 Miles
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel 574-968-4737 suburbanhotels.com 3.0 Miles
Waterford Estates Lodge 574-272-5220 waterfordestateslodge.com 3.2 Miles
  800-228-2828    
Hampton Inn & Suites South Bend 574-277-9373 hamptoninn.hilton.com 3.3 Miles
Motel 6 574-272-7072 motel6.com 3.5 Miles
SpringHill Suites by Marriott 574-271-0832 marriott.com/sbnms 4.0 Miles
Courtyard by Marriott 574-273-9900 marriott.com/sbncy 4.2 Miles
Fairfield Inn - Mishawaka 574-273-2202 fairfieldinn.com/sbnd 4.2 Miles
Hampton Inn - Mishawaka 574-273-2309 hamptoninn.hilton.com 4.2 Miles
Super 8 Motel 574-247-0888 super8.com 4.2 Miles
Comfort Inn 574-247-4000 comfortinn.com 4.4 Miles
Inn at Saint Mary's

574-232-4000

innatsaintmarys.com 4.4 Miles
Residence Inn - Mishawaka 574-282-8020 marriott.com/sbnmr 4.6 Miles
Hyatt Place - Mishawaka 574-258-7777 southbend.place.hyatt.com 4.8 Miles
Holiday Inn Express & Suites 269-684-0300 hiexpress.com/nilesmi 8.1 miles
       
 

 

   
Bed & Breakfast      
       
Name Phone # Website Distance From Morris
Cushing Manor Bed & Breakfast 574-288-1990 cushingmanorinn.com 0.3 Miles
English Rose Inn 574-289-2144 englishroseinn.com 0.3 Miles
Innisfree Celtic Bed & Breakfast 574-283-0740 innisfreebnb.com 0.3 MIles
Oliver Inn 574-232-4545 OliverInn.com 0.3 Miles
Beiger Mansion Inn 574-256-0365 beigermansion.com 3.9 Miles
Back to Top